Say hello to our garage band!

Our people

Ville

Ville Norppa 

Sales and Buying
mobile +358 (0)40 078 8403
ville@rolloutdoors.com

 

Johannes Perkkiö

CEO
mobile/Whatsapp +358 (0)50 380 7159
johannes@rolloutdoors.com

Heikki Stöckell

Routes and Guiding
mobile/Whatsapp +358 (0)50 5563 520
heikki@rolloutdoors.com

Kuutti Heikkilä

Marketing & media productions
mobile/Whatsapp +358 (0)40 844 6551
kuutti@rolloutdoors.com

 

Raili

Raili Rajala

Queen of Kiilopää, shop manager
raili@rolloutdoors.com

Lauri Peltola

King of Rovaniemi, guide and master of the workshop
lauri@rolloutdoors.com

 

Pasi

Pasi Maaranniitty

King of Helsinki, shop manager
pasi@rolloutdoors.com

 

Jani Heinonen

King of Fiskars, shop manager
jani@rolloutdoors.com

 

Follow Roll Outdoors on Facebook and Instagram