Yhteystiedot

Ihmiset

Ville

Ville Norppa

Myynti- ja Ostospesialisti
Puhelin +358 (0)40 078 8403
ville@rolloutdoors.com

 

Johannes Perkkiö

Toimitusjohtaja
Puhelin / Whatsapp +358 (0)50 380 7159
johannes@rolloutdoors.com

 

Heikki Stöckell

Reittiasiat & ohjaajakoulutus
Puhelin / Whatsapp +358 (0)50 5563 520
heikki@rolloutdoors.com

 

Kuutti Heikkilä

Markkinointi & mediatuotannot
mobile/Whatsapp +358 (0)40 844 6551
kuutti@rolloutdoors.com

 

Raili

Raili Rajala

Kiilopään päällikkö
raili@rolloutdoors.com

 

Lauri Peltola

Rovaniemen päällikkö ja huoltotilan valtias.
lauri@rolloutdoors.com

 

Pasi

Pasi Maaranniitty

Helsingin päällikkö
pasi@rolloutdoors.com

 

Jani Heinonen

Fiskarsin Päällikkö
jani@rolloutdoors.com